National Honor Society

Fifteen students from Stuart High School were inducted into the National Honor Society in a ceremony held Tuesday, November 30th at the school. Those students received a certificate and gold pin signifying their acceptance into this 100 year old organization.   According to the website, The National Honor Society (NHS) elevates a school's commitment to the values of scholarship, service, leadership, and character. These four pillars have been associated with membership in the organization since its inception in 1921.

Stuart High School students who are now NHS members are:
(front row, left to right) Geralyn Haney, Laney Whitfield, Jadyn Dalton, Kira Meaders, Addi Dalton, Braelyn Blasengame, Elizabeth Watkins, Jaedyn Spradling, Lacie Lott
(back row, left to right) Matteo Chavarria, Cale Davison, Collin McMahan, Austin Mayer, Caston Ridenour, Noah Rosenow