Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Stuart 4-H Junior Officers
Stuart 4-H Junior Officers
April Morse
Thursday, October 24, 2019

2019-2020 Stuart 4-H Junior Officers are: 

(back row) Case Watkins, President; Kinslee Corley, Vice President; Hannah Edwards, Reporter; Frankie Short, Fundraising Project Leader.

(front row) Nathan Rampey, Treasurer; Quinn Davison, Secretary; Genna Haney, Rec. Leader Games; Liam McMahan, Rec. Leader Music.

(not pictured) Craig Horsley, Service Project Leader.